Staff

Main Office:

Dr. Marilyn Jackson, Principal
jacksonm@foxc6.org

Mr. Kevin Griffin, Assistant Principal
griffink@foxc6.org

Ms. Cherish Rauch, Building Secretary
rauchc@foxc6.org

Ms. Cindy Thornberry, Nurse
thornberryc@foxc6.org


Guidance Office / Diagnostics / Register:

Mrs. Jackie Arnold, Counselor
arnoldj@foxc6.org

Mrs. Sara Sieve, Itinerant Counselor
sieves@foxc6.org 

Mrs. Katie Lowery, Diagnostician
lowery@foxc6.org

Mrs. Jennifer Puleo, Guidance Office / Diagnostics / Register Secretary
puleoj@foxc6.org

Teaching Staff: 
Aldridge, Connie Paraprofessional aldridge@foxc6.org
Arnold, Jackie Itinerant Counselor
arnoldj@foxc6.org
Bair, Carrie Literacy bairc@foxc6.org
Belleville, Michelle Special Services belleville@foxc6.org.
Blumel, Katherine Spanish bluemelk@foxc6.org
Bohrmann, Molly Math bohrmann@foxc6.org
Boos-Finke, Carrie Special Services boos-finkec@foxc6.org
Brooks, Nicole Math brooksn@foxc6.org
Brouk, Chris Language Arts brouk@foxc6.org
Collins, Emily Literacy collinse@foxc6.org
Curtis, Lauren Kitchen Manager curtisl@foxc6.org
Dohm, Bridget Library Media Specialist dohm@foxc6.org
Ehlmann, Kyle Social Studies ehlmannk@foxc6.org
Fisher, Tyler Special Services fishert@foxc6.org
Fletcher, Kelly Science fletcherk@foxc6.org
Forst, Michelle Art forstm@foxc6.org
Freeman, Josh Physical Education/Health freeman@foxc6.org
Gallaher, Caroline Math gallaherc@foxc6.org
Gilmore, Shawn Science gilmores@foxc6.org
Gnade, Julie Special Services gnadej@foxc6.org
Goeddel, Rebecca Special Services goeddelr@foxc6.org
Griffin, Kevin Assistant Principal griffink@foxc6.org
Heitman, Diane Special Services heitman@foxc6.org
Hinkamp, Richard Math hinkamp@foxc6.org
Jackson, Lavada Physical Education/Health jacksonl@foxc6.org
Jackson, Lynn Special Services jackson@foxc6.org
Jackson, Dr. Marilyn Building Principal jacksonm@foxc6.org
Johnson, Kaylee Special Services johnsonk@foxc6.org
Kutilek, Aaron Social Studies kutileka@foxc6.org
Lashley, Phil Teacher Assistant lashleyp@foxc6.org
Lowery, Katherine Diagnostician lowery@foxc6.org
Manis, Kim Science manisk@foxc6.org
Mikow, Victoria Gifted Education mikow@foxc6.org
Mueller, James Social Studies muellerj@foxc6.org
Nicoletti, Kevin Choir nicolettik@foxc6.org
Overby, Tessa Academy overbyt@foxc6.org
Powell, Chad Science powell@foxc6.org
Puleo, Jennifer Diagnostics / Register Secretary puleoj@foxc6.org
Rauch, Cherish Building Secretary rauchc@foxc6.org
Riddle, Michelle Paraprofessional riddlem@foxc6.org
Rudolph, Eva Math rudolphe@foxc6.org
Sander, Dennis Computers sander@foxc6.org
Schanz, Andrea Special Services schanza@foxc6.org
Schroyer, James Band schroyerj@foxc6.org
Schuh, Laura Special Services schuhl@foxc6.org
Shoults, Teresa Paraprofessional shoultst@foxc6.org
Solovic, Brian Science solovic@foxc6.org
Starkey, Kim Language Arts starkeyk@foxc6.org
Thoma, Angie Social Studies thomaa@foxc6.org
Thornberry, Cindy Nurse thornberryc@foxc6.org
Thornton, Jennifer Math thorntonj@foxc6.org
Varrone, Joe Literacy varronj@foxc6.org
Ward, Jennifer Social Studies wardj@foxc6.org
Whitney, Stefanie Language Arts whitneyst@foxc6.org
Whyman, Rachel Spanish whymanr@foxc6.org
Wilhelm, Kelly Literacy wilhelm@foxc6.org
Wilkenson, Chris Science wilkensonc@foxc6.org
Willard, Tara Family & Consumer Science willardt@foxc6.org
Wolk, Dale Social Studies wolkd@foxc6.org
Woodland, Jennifer Language Arts woodlandj@foxc6.org



Speech:

Ms. Anna Gullick, Speech/Language
gullicka@foxc6.org

Cafeteria:

Ms. Tiffany Jokerst, Kitchen Manager
jokerstt@foxc6.org